Three appointments to Board of Forestry Confirmed by Senate

The Oregon Senate recently confirmed three current members of the Oregon Board of Forestry for a second four-year term.  These three members are:
  • Cindy Deacon Williams, a consulting fisheries biologist.
  • Nils Christoffersen, executive director of Wallowa Resources, which seeks balanced rural development.
  •  Tom Insko, President of Eastern Oregon University and former region manager for Boise Cascade.